CAPPA Executive Committee


 

PRESIDENT
Ian Hadden
Director of Energy Management
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

ithadden@ualr.edu

Ian HaddenPresident's Page

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Angela D. Meyer, AIA
Director of Facilities Management
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS 7700
Cape Girardeau, MO
(573)651-2224

admeyer@semo.edu

Angela Meyer

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Wall, Jr.
Director of Facilities Management
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
UAPB | 1200 North University Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

   Robert Wall

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT
Berry Mielke
Director of Energy Systems
South Dakota State University
 
barry.mielke@sdstate.edu

  

CAPPA IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Edward Heptig
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Kansas State University
108 Dykstra Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-0903

baml@k-state.edu

   Ed Heptig

CAPPA Junior REPRESENTATIVE TO APPA
Glen Haubold
Associate Vice President for Facilities
New Mexico State University
Facilities and Services

GHaubold@NMSU.edu

  

CAPPA Senior REPRESENTATIVE TO APPA
David Handwork
Director of Engineering Services
Arkansas State University
PO Box 250
State University, Arkansas 72467

dhandwork@astate.edu

David Handwork

TREASURER
Angie Mitchell
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
Southeast Missouri
One University Plaza, MS7750
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 651-2657

amitchell@semo.edu

BUSINESS PARTNER REPRESENTATIVE
Armand J. Harpin
IMEG Corp.
15 Sunnen Drive, Suite 104
St. Louis, MO 63143
(314) 951-2523

armand.j.harpin@imegcorp.com

   Armand Harpin

BUSINESS PARTNER REPRESENTATIVE
Cheryl Aquadro
Johnson Controls, Inc.

6935 Appling Farms Parkway, Suite 112
Memphis, TN 38133

Cheryl.Aquadro@jci.com

   Cheryl Aquadro

FINANCE CHAIR
Jim Schreiber
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St. 
Hays, KS 67601

 

  Jim Schreiber   

INFORMATION SERVICES CHAIR
Markus Hogue
Program Coordinator:Irrigation and Water Conservation
The University of Texas at Austin
1301 E. Dean Keeton, Austin Tx 78722
Office: (512) 475-7750

markus.hogue@austin.utexas.edu

  Markus Hogue

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Randy Culver
Director
Black Hills State University
1200 University 
Spearfish S.D. 57799-9513

randy.culver@bhsu.edu

  Randy Culver 

SECRETARY
Sheila Awalt
University of Texas at El Paso
Assistant to the AVP

ssawalt@utep.edu

  Sheila Awalt

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (Co-Chair)
Lee McQueen
University of Nebraska Kearney

mcqueenlv@unk.edu
   Lee McQueen

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (Co-Chair)
Kim Graves
Director, Custodial Operations
Texas State University
512-667-4087

kg04@txstate.edu

   Kim Graves

NEWSLETTER EDITOR 
Jenny Cundiff
Energy Manager
Oklahoma State University
OFFICE: 405-744-3945
CELL: 405-612-7752

jenny.cundiff@okstate.edu

   Jenny Cundiff

Awards and Recognition 
Roy Ruiz
Director Technology Resources
University of Texas at Austin

roy.ruiz@austin.utexas.edu

   Roy Ruiz

Professional Affairs
Ron Tarbutton
Director and Chief Facilities Officer
Oklahoma State University
OFFICE: 405-744-7147

ron.tarbutton@okstate.edu

   Ron Tarbutton

HISTORIAN
Art Jones
Black Hills State University
1200 University
Spearfish S.D. 57799-9513

Art.Jones@bhsu.edu

   Art Jones